Close
Enjoy Your Materials Simulation On Cloud!

New
MatSQ Unlimited Plan
Subscribe to the MatSQ unlimited computing plan and expand your research with unlimited computing sources!
MatSQ Webinar

MatSQ 105:
Using DFT energy calculation for investigation on the phase stabilities of mixed semiconductor systems

Date: Thursday, August 6th @ 7:00 AM (PDT, Los Angeles)
Thursday, August 6th @ 4:00 PM (CEST, Berlin)
Thursday, August 6th @ 7:30 PM (IST, New Delhi)
Thursday, August 6th @ 11:00 PM (KST, Seoul)

Join MatSQ webinar and learn how to use DFT energy calculation for investigation on the phase stabilities of mixed semiconductor systems.

Previous Webinars

Date Title Description Watch
4 June 2020, 11:00-12:00 KST [MatSQ-104]
Lattice Thermal Conductivity Calculation with Materials Square (LAMMPS)
Learn how to calculate lattice thermal conductivity calculation with Materials Square.
8 May 2020, 17:00-18:00 KST [MatSQ-103]
CALPHAD with Materials Square
How to calculate phase diagram for Cantor Alloy & Steel System!
8 April 2020, 15:00-16:00 KST [MatSQ-102]
Phonon Calculation with Materials Square
Phonon Theory and Phonon Calculation in Materials Square
18 March 2020, 18:00-19:00 KST [MatSQ-101]
Introduction to Materials Square
Learn how to use basic modeling features and to manipulate Quantum Espresso modules in MatSQ in just 1 hour.
MatSQ provides State-Of-The-Art Simulation Techniques as a Service
DFT
Fully optimized Quantum Espresso is provided with various pre/post processing modules
Molecular Dynamics
LAMMPS is provided with pre-defined scripts
CALPHAD
You can get Phase diagram with High-Quality Thermodynamic Database
Learn Materials Simulation
in the MatSQ Tech Blog!
MatSQ Experts are
Ready to support your research!
2,000+ researchers are doing Materials Research in the MatSQ

Start your materials simulation with reasonable price

Computing Server

$0.25
Per Core-Hour
  • For DFT/MD Calculations
  • Based on Computing Time
    (metered in seconds)
  • Modeling/Visualization is Free

Thermodynamic DB

$0.01~$1
Per Request
  • For CALPHAD Calculations